Mr. Ronald N. Beck - President

Mr. John M.B. O’Connor - Treasurer
Mr. John A. Cahill - Secretary



Board of Trustees

Mr. George W. Banks II

Mr. Donald G. Calder

Mr. J. Pepe Fanjul

Mr. David M. Findlay

Mr. David L. Goodman

Mr. Jeffrey J. Keenan

Mr. Hugo R. Mainelli III

Mr. Kyle R. Miller

Mr. Ralph Morgan

Mrs. Janet Crawford Nolan

Dr. Alfonso Lledo-Perez

Mr. Mark V. Rickabaugh

Mr. David G. Santry

Mr. Bruce D. Sargent

Mr. Edward L. Shugrue III

Mr. Aidan J. Synnott

Mr. William T. Vogt, Jr.

Mr. William C. Winget

Advisory Committee


Teresa Dent, CBE - Chief Executive GWCT

The Hon. Philip Astor

Mr. Chris Batha

Dr. John Carroll

Mr. Duncan Clark

Mr. Ian Coghill

Mr. Charles W. Conger

Mr. Andrew W. Christie-Miller

Mr. Richard Purdey

GCUSA is chartered as a 501 (c) (3) organization; Federal Tax ID # 72-1054351

Our Address


49 Locust Ave. Suite 104

New Canaan, CT 06840



Contact Us



Tel: (203) 661-5959


Robert Hatch - Director

We Accept

Photo Credits:

Website background photo "Flying Grouse" by Terence Lambert .

Website photography courtesy of Laurie Campbell

© 2007-2021. All Rights Reserved. Website by WebDezineIt.